Opposing SB 827

image001-e1521057479862

What your block could look like if SB 827 passes.

Actions against SB 827:

Sign the petition to Stop SB 827 NO to SB 827 & SB 828! Stop Top-Down Planning & Unsustainable High-Density Housing Growth!

A sample letter opposing SB 827 was written by The Marina Community Association: SB827letter

Contacts for your letter or comments to the City Hall authorities are below. This week could be the last chance you get if the bill is sent to the Full Board for a vote.

Some rebuttals to the latest amendments are here

Contacts list:
To:  mayormarkfarrell@sfgov.org
Cc: Jane.Kim@sfgov.org, Katy.Tang@sfgov.org, Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org, Norman.Yee@sfgov.org, Catherine.Stefani@sfgov.org, Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org, Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org, London.Breed@sfgov.org, Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org, SheehyStaff@sfgov.org, hillary.ronen@sfgov.org, board.of.supervisors@sfgov.org, richhillissf@gmail.com, myrna.melgar@sfgov.org, planning@rodneyfong.com, joel.koppel@sfgov.org, kathrin.moore@sfgov.org, dennis.richards@sfgov.org, Commissions.Secretary@sfgov.org, andrew@tefarch.com, aaron.hyland.hpc@gmail.com, ellen.hpc@ellenjohnckconsulting.com, RSEJohns@yahoo.com, dianematsuda@hotmail.com, jonathan.pearlman.hpc@gmail.com, AnMarie.Rodgers@sfgov.org, Dyanna.quizon@sfgov.org, Ellie.millerhall@sfgov.org

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s